Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

SALES CONTACTS

USA Sales Manager - Glenn Davis

Northpoint Professional Center,

9425 North Nevada Street,

Spokane,

WA 99218, USA.
Email: Glenn.Davis@creation-mh.com

Mobile (US) : +1 509 499 6900

Office (US)  : +1 509 368 9567

 

Service & Parts Manager - Craig Costello

Northpoint Professional Center,

9425 North Nevada Street,

Spokane,

WA 99218, USA.

Email: Craig.Costello@creation-mh.com

Mobile (US) : +1 509 994 8717

Office (US)  : +1 509 368 9567

 

China Sales Manager - Meiling Ryu

7th Floor Yonghua Building,

138 Pudong Road,

Pudong New District,

Shanghai, China.
Email: Meiling.Ryu@creation-mh.com

Mobile (CN) : +86 159 391 07155

Office (CN)  : +86 21 6542 5835

 

Indonesia Sales Manager - Bob Bissonette

Northpoint Professional Center,

9425 North Nevada Street,

Spokane,

WA 99218, USA.

Email: Bob.Bissonette@creation-mh.com

Mobile (US) : +1 509 999 5614

Office (US)  : +1 509 368 9567

 

Australia Sales Manager - Tim Graham

10 Zamia Street,

Mount Claremont 6010,

Western Australia.

Email: Tim.Graham@creation-mh.com

Phone : +61 1 300 78 64 62

Mobile (AU) : +61 457 414 935

 

Brazil Sales Manager - Pedro Chianca

SQS 113 bloco E,

Apartment 402,

Asa Sul,

Brasília.
Email: Pedro.Chianca@creation-mh.com

Mobile (BR): +55 619 961 28198

 

Northpoint Professional Center | 9425 North Nevada Street | Spokane, WA 99218

Sales (US): +1-509-368-9567

Office (US): +1-509-368-9566

Copyright 2018 Creation Material Handling | All rights reserved